"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Midnight Posts Full "No Mercy For Mayhem" Album Online

Today the metal / punk band Midnight streams the entirety of second album, "No Mercy for Mayhem," which officially drops released today via Hells Headbangers.

Give it a listen below, or get your own copy of the release at the Hells Headbangers Bandcamp page. The "No Mercy For Mayhem" track listing is as follows:

1. Penetratal Curse
2. Evil Like A Knife
3. Prowling Leather
4. No Mercy For Mayhem
5. The Final Rape Of Night
6. Degradation
7. Woman Of Flame
8. Try Suicide
9. Whiplash Disaster
10. Aggressive Crucifixion
11. Destroy Tsunami's Power (CD Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Midnight Posts Full New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.