"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Upon Shadows Streaming New Album "7 Stages Of Grief"

Upon Shadows has released a new instrumental album based on the seven stages of grief. You can stream the album below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Shock 03:56
2. Denial 04:32
3. Anger 05:34
4. Understanding 07:55 (watch the music video here)
5. Guilt 04:48
6. Depression 05:55
7. Acceptance 03:48

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Upon Shadows Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.