"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details On New Album "H.E.L.D." Detailed By Onkel Tom

German metal act Onkel Tom, featuring Sodom's Tom Angelripper, revealed the track listing and album artwork for the new release "H.E.L.D." The album is set to drop on September 19th via Steamhammer/SPV Records. The album is the first since "Nunc Est Bibendum" was issued in 2011.

The track listing is:

1. Flatus antelucanus
2. Prolligkeit ist keine Schande
3. Zu wahr, um schön zu sein
4. Ein bisschen Alkohol
5. Am Morgen danach
6. Was euch nicht passt
7. Vom Paradies gen Süden
8. Wer nach dem Lied noch stehen kann
9. Der Duft von Lavendel
10. Im Suff
11. Der Onkel kommt zum Hausbesuch
12. Auf Gedeih und Verderb
13. Ich bin noch am Leben

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Onkel Tom Details New Album 'H.E.L.D.'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.