"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godsmack Posts "1000HP" Music Video

Godsmack today posts a new music video for the title track off the freshly released "1000HP" album. Check it out at Vevo.com or in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. 1000HP
2. Fml
3. Something Different
4. What's Next?
5. Generation Day
6. Locked & Loaded
7. Living In the Gray
8. I Don't Belong
9. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Turning To Stone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Godsmack Posts '1000HP' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.