"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Single Mothers Announces Debut Full-Length "Negative Qualities"

Single Mothers is excited to announce the details of "Negative Qualities," the band's debut full-length album.

The album will be released by HXC Recordings (World) and Dine Alone Records (Canada) on October 7th, 2014 and today you can check out the song "Marbles" below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Overdose
2. Marbles
3. Womb
4. Half-Lit
5. Feel Shame
6. Crooks
7. Patricide
8. Ketamine
9. Blood Pressure
10. Money

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Single Mothers Announces Debut Full-Length"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.