"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Title Track Of Debut Album "Rise And Ride" Posted By Stallion

German speed metal act Stallion is streaming the new track "Rise and Ride." The song is the title track for the band's upcoming debut full length album, which is set for release via High Roller Records on September 12, 2014. Pre-orders for the album can be made at this location.

Stallion will join Canadian act Striker in support of Bullet's tour of Europe. For dates and venues, head on over to this location.

The track list for "Rise and Ride" is:

1. Rise And Ride
2. Wild Stallions
3. Streets Of Sin
4. Stigmatized
5. Canadian Steele
6. Bills To Pay
7. Watch Out
8. The Right One
9. The Devil Never Sleeps
10. Wooden Horse

Check out "Rise and Ride" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stallion Streaming Title Track Of Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.