"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kistvaen Releases "Desolate Ways" Album Teaser

After unveiling the cover of the "Desolate Ways" album, Kistvaen today unveils a teaser trailer and the album's track listing.

"Desolate Ways" was recorded and mixed by Alex Dragomir of Raza Studio in Bucharest and the mastering was done by Mats "Limpan" Lindfors of The Cutting Room studio in Stockholm, Sweden. Kistvaen vocalist Stege comments:

"Desolate Ways was a journey I am proud to have been part of and in which I've poured a great deal of my being. I'm pleased with the final result and I hope that our listeners will share those feelings as well."

01. Morningstar
02. The Deepest Cut
03. Ecstasy
04. ...of Flesh
05. Dyssomnia
06. A Journey in Cold Blood
07. Emotional Holocaust

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kistvaen Releases Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.