"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Tongue Streaming Re-Release Track "Falsifier"

Following the announcement of the band's signing to SOAR/Century Media Records, Black Tongue has confirmed the re-release dates for the "Falsifier" & "Born Hanged" EPs as September 2nd in North America.

The remixed and re-mastered "Born Hanged: Falsifier (Redux)" release format will initially be digital only, with the tracks to be included on the physical formats of the band's forthcoming album due out in the Spring of 2015.

Black Tongue has now revealed the song "Falsifier," which is a punishing example of just how heavy the Hull City Hate Crew is. Check it out below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Eclipse
2. Fauxhammer
3. Purgatory
4. Voices
5. Foreshadow
6. Waste
7. Ire Upon The Earth
8. Interlude
9. Falsifier
10. Blight
11. Coma (ft. Matt Jones)
12. H.C.H.C.
13. A Pale Procession
14. Wasted [Dellux Remix]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Tongue Streaming 'Falsifier'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.