"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Space Invader" Streaming From Ace Frehley

Former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley is streaming the new track "Space Invader." The song is the title track from the upcoming new solo release. The album is set for release in Germany/Scandinavia: August 15th and Europe on August 18th via SPV/Steamhammer Records and August 19th in North America via eOne Music.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Space Invader
2. Gimme A Feelin' (streaming here)
3. I Wanna Hold You
4. Change
5. Toys
6. Immortal Pleasures
7. Inside The Vortex
8. What Every Girl Wants
9. Past The Milky Way
10. Reckless
11. The Joker
12. Starship

Check out "Space Invader" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ace Frehley Streaming New Track 'Space Invader'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.