"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Flames Posts "Siren Charms" Track-By-Track Video

Photo of In Flames

Band Photo: In Flames (?)

In Flames is gearing up to release new album "Siren Charms" on September 9th, 2014, which follows previous full-length "Sounds Of A Playground Fading" (reviewed here).

Every day this week a new video will be posted online from In Flames discussing each of the songs on "Siren Charms."

Check out the first clip at Revolvermag.com here.

The new album's track listing will be as follows:

01. In Plain View
02. Everything’s Gone
03. Paralyzed
04. Through Oblivion
05. With Eyes Wide Open
06. Siren Charms
07. When The World Explodes
08. Rusted Nail
09. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters In The Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Flames Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.