"some music was meant to stay underground..."

NoT RuX Streaming New Track "Stoned"

NoT RuX has released a new track online titled "Stoned," which can be heard in the YouTube player below. You can hear more music from the band at Facebook here, and NoT RuX consists of:

Vocals - Andres Vega Martinez
Guitar - Giorgio Cecconi, Matteo Sivori
Bass - Marco Mutolo
Drums - Emanuele Giannoni

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "NoT RuX Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.