"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Pantheon I Streaming "From The Abyss They Rise" Album

Pantheon I is gearing up to release "From The Abyss They Rise" via Non Serviam Records on August 14th, and today the full album has been made available online.

Listen in below, thanks to No Clean Singing. Pre-orders are also available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Pariah
2. Martyr
3. I'll Come Back As Fire
4. What Lies Beneath
5. From The Abyss They Rise
6. Core Of The Soul
7. Thus Spake The Nightspirit (Emperor Cover)
8. Transparent
9. Is This A Prophecy?
10. Myopic Dark Eyes
11. A Shadow
12. Impious Spirit
13. Enter The Pantheon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pantheon I Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.