"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malpractice Streaming New Song "Weight Of The World"

With the release of Malpractice's fourth studio full-length, "Turning Tides," just over a month from release via Sensory Records, the album's first single has been released online.

Listen to "Weight Of The World" at Brave Words & Bloody Knuckles here. Sensory Records will release "Turning Tides," the first ever worldwide release from Finnish progressive thrash metal outfit Malpractice, on September 16th, 2014.

Recorded by the members of the band -- the lineup featuring members of renowned metal acts Omnium Gatherum and Insomnium -- at various locations, "Turning Tides" was produced by the band's Joonas Koto and Toni Paananen and engineered by Koto, then mixed and mastered by Anssi Kippo at Astra-Studio A.

The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Best Kept Secret
2. Weight Of The World
3. Irony Tower
4. State Within A State
5. Turning Tides
6. Symphony Of Urban Discontent
7. Out

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malpractice Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.