"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer Clip For New LP "Megalomania" Available From Kissin' Dynamite

German traditional metal/hard rock act Kissin' Dynamite released a preview clip for the upcoming new album "Megalomania." The album drops this September 5th (EU) and September 30th (USA) via AFM Records.

The track listing for "Megalomania" is as follows:

1. DNA (see music video)
2. Maniac Ball
3. VIP In Hell
4. Fireflies
5. Deadly
6. God In You
7. Running Free
8. Legion of the Legendary
9. The Final Dance
10. Ticket to Paradise

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kissin' Dynamite Posts 'Megalomania' Trailer Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.