"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser For New Music Video "Rising" Posted By Steak

London hard rock/stoner act Steak posted another teaser for the upcoming music video "Rising." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Slab City." The band recently released an interactive preview clip, featuring snippets of the entire new album, which can be heard this location. The album is set for release on the following schedule via Napalm Records:

Sept. 1st: UK
Sept. 5th: G/A/S, BENELUX & FIN
Sept. 8th: Rest of Europe
Sept. 9th: USA/CAN
Sept. 10th: NOR/SWE/ESP

The track list for "Slab City" is:

1. Coma
2. Liquid Gold
3. Slab City
4. Pisser
5. Quaaludes and Interludes
6. Roadhead
7. Machine
8. Hanoid
9. Rising
10. Old Timer D.W (Bonus Track)

Check out the music video preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steak Posts Teaser For New Music Video 'Rising'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.