"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DVD Footage Of "Teutonic Terror" Posted By Accept

Photo of Accept

Band Photo: Accept (?)

German legends Accept posted up a live clip of "Teutonic Terror," which appears on the bonus DVD "Live in Chile" that accompanies the special edition of the upcoming new album "Blind Rage." The album drops this Friday, August 15th in Europe, August 18th in the UK and France and August 19th in the United States via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the standard CD is:

1. Stampede (see music video here)
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side Of My Heart
4. Fall Of The Empire
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

The track list for the the bonus DVD or Blue-ray of the band's show in 2013 in Chile during the "Stalingrad" tour (Limited Digipak Version) is:

1. Intro
2. Hung, Drawn & Quartered
3. Hellfire
4. Restless & Wild
5. Losers & Winners
6. Stalingrad
7. Breaker
8. Bucket Full Of Hate

9. Monsterman
10. Shadow Soldier
11. Amamos La Vida
12. Guitar Solo Wolf
13. Neon Nights
14. Bulletproof
15. Aiming High
16. Princess Of The Dawn
17. Up To The Limit
18. No Shelter
19. Pandemic
20. Fast As A Shark
21. Metal Heart
22. Teutonic Terror
23. Balls To The Wall

Check out "Teutonic Terror" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Accept Posts DVD Footage Of 'Teutonic Terror'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.