"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Acid Dream Streaming "Paranoid Animals" EP

Michigan's Acid Dream has made the "Paranoid Animals" three-track release available for streaming online. Check it out below. The track listing is:

1. Plague of the Undead 08:17
2. Paranoid Animals 06:46
3. Cosmonaut Virgin 06:49

The Acid Dream trio consists of these members:

Drums - Justin Brow
Bass - Kaden Pelletier
Guitar/Vocals - Zach Pelletier

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Acid Dream Streaming 'Paranoid Animals'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.