"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkest Hour Posts "Rapture In Exile" Rehearsal Footage

Darkest Hour's new self-titled album is out now, and the band has now posted rehearsal footage online for the song "Rapture In Exile," which can be seen below. Darkest Hour also comments:

"Do you have the new album yet! Well here is something special for you all. A little rehearsal video taken from when we were working on the album. We wrote this thing like a band and a family. 5 bad ass dudes doing there best to make a masterpiece! Pick up the album this week and help the dudes out!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Wasteland
2. Rapture In Exile
3. The Misery We Make (watch the video here)
4. Infinite Eyes
5. Futurist
6. The Great Oppressor
7. Anti-Axis
8. By The Starlight
9. Lost For Life
10. The Goddess Figure
11. Lunar Divide
12. Beneath The Blackening Sky
13. Surrealist
14. Hypatia Rising
15. Departure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkest Hour Posts Rehearsal Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.