"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The King Is Blind Releasing New EP "The Deficiencies Of Man"

East Anglia's monolithic metal act, The King Is Blind, will release debut EP, "The Deficiencies Of Man," via Mordgrimm on September 1st. You can also stream the entire release below, thanks to Terrorizer.com.

Featuring ex-members of Cradle of Filth, The Blood Divine, Entwined and a current member of Extreme Noise Terror, The King is Blind’s debut was recorded, produced and mixed by Tom Donovan (Telepathy, Dingus Khan) at Tom Donovan Studios and mastered by Tim Turan (Emperor, Marilyn Manson) at Turan Audio.

The band formed in 2013 and released a demo EP in March 2014 titled "Bleeding the Ascension." Shortly afterwards, on March 21st, 2014,The King Is Blind performed it's debut live performance in the band's hometown of Colchester. The outfit is also confirmed to perform at Hammerfest VII in March 2015.

The track listing for "The Deficiencies Of Man" is as follows:

1. A Thousand Burning Temples
2. Of Osiris & Execration
3. Thorns That Pierce The Skull
4. Revelation, Apocalypse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The King Is Blind Releasing New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.