"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exmortem Confirm Album Details, Mp3 Available Online

Danish Death Metal savages EXMORTEM have confirmed the final details for the upcoming Nihilistic Contentment album, set for release on January 17th through Earache sub-label Wicked World. An mp3 of the track ‘Bitter Disciplin’ can be found here.

Exmortem are currently looking to announce details of an imminent UK tour for early 2005. Details as they become available.

Meanwhile, the new album festures the following tracklisting:

01. Flesh Havoc
02. Bitter Disciplin
03. The Human Rape Symphony
04. Black Walls Of Misery
05. Division Of Genocide Pleasure
06. Swamp Of Decadence
07. Symbols Of Inhumanity
08. Fix Of Negativity
09. Graveside Mourning Ritual
10. Parasite Paradise

Source: bravewords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exmortem Confirm Album Details, Mp3 Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.