"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Lurking Corpses To Release New Album "Workin' For The Devil"

The Lurking Corpses return from the grave to wreak more havoc in the cemetery with "Workin' For the Devil," set for international release on October 14th via Hells Headbangers. This will be the ghoulish quintet's first full-length in six long, undead years.

In anticipation for this comeback album, The Lurking Corpses today unveils a morbid new video for "The Leech and the Worm." Check it out below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Workin' For the Devil
2. The Gate
3. The Leech and the Worm
4. Tonight
5. Blind Dead Arise
6. She's Alone Again
7. Dead Fuck
8. Lady Frankenstein
9. You're Dead
10. Love Fades Away
11. No One Will
12. In Hell (I Wait for You)
13. Christina is Dead
14. The Legend of the Swamp Hag
15. Tormentor [Slayer cover]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Lurking Corpses To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.