"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Resilience Releases New Single "Libertad En Mi Piel"

Chilean heavy metal band Resilience has released a single titled "Libertad En Mi Piel" ("Freedom On My Skin"), in support of upcoming album "Lo Que El Fuego Se LLevo" ("Gone By The Fire") that will be released in North America via Digmetalworld Records.

The album "Lo Que El Fuego Se LLevo" was produced by Velattore’s guitar player and founder Marcelo Oyanedel and recorded at Merlet Studios in ValparaÌso, Chile. Mastering was handled at Imperial Lion Studios in Santiago by Ricardo Martinez. Artwork was designed by Daniela Reyes Marchant under the concept of Marcelo Oyanedel. The track listing is:

1. Libertad en mi Piel
2. Los Ultimos Versos
3. La Puerta Interior
4. Con cada Atardecer
5. Despertar
6. Mi Nueva Voz
7. Lo que el Fuego se llevÛ
8. La Fe de los Caidos
9. Algo en que Creer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resilience Releases New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.