"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Invidiosus Streams Full New Album "Malignant Universe"

The "Malignant Universe" album by Invidiosus is now available on CD via Tridoid Records, and all 9 blistering tracks of death metal are now available online for streaming.

Pick up your copy of the album at Bandcamp here or listen in below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 01:04
2. A Specious Existence 04:35
3. Organ Trail 02:54
4. Divine Invasion 03:48
5. Exacerbated Psychosis 06:42
6. Metrics of Mutilation 04:00
7. Psychomanteum 03:25
8. Malignant Universe 05:07
9. Outro 00:32

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Invidiosus Streams Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.