"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ignis Haereticum Releases "Luciferian Gnosis" Album

Ignis Haereticum has released new album "Luciferian Gnosis," which is available now via Goathorned Productions, and you can hear the song "Mysterium Fidei" below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Sub Tuum Praesidium
2. Mysterium Fidei
3. Ad Serpentem Tortuosum
4. Luciferian Gnosis
5. Sekhem-Hra Apep
6. De Sphinge Revelationem Mysterii
7. Exercitatus Spiritualium
8. Sic Luceat Lux Vestra!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ignis Haereticum Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.