"some music was meant to stay underground..."

1349 Streaming New Song "Cauldron"

The Norwegian black metal tyrants in 1349 have premiered a second new track taken from forthcoming album, "Massive Cauldron of Chaos."

The track, titled "Cauldron," is streaming below, courtesy of Revolver Magazine. "Massive Cauldron of Chaos" will be released in North America on September 30th. Pre-orders are available here, while the track listing is as follows:

1. Cauldron
2. Slaves (streaming here)
3. Exorcism
4. Postmortem
5. Mengele's
6. Golem
7. Chained
8. Godslayer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "1349 Streams New Track 'Cauldron'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. johnny ballgame writes:

sounds awesome \m/

# Aug 6, 2014 @ 3:29 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.