"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "A Tower So Tall" Available From Heliosaga

U.S. symphonic metal act Heliosaga released a lyric video for the new track "A Tower So Tall." The song appears on the band's upcoming debut release "Towers in the Distance," which is set for release on August 22, 2014.

The track list for the album is:

1. A Tower So Tall
2. Scarlet Sphere
3. Lost
4. Hideaway
5. To Heal All Wounds
6. Memorativa
7. Hunter’s Moon
8. Edenscar
9. Luminary
10. All Souls

Check out "A Tower So Tall" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heliosaga Posts Lyric Video For 'A Tower So Tall'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.