"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Unholy Rape Of The Holy Whore" Premiered Provocator

Slovenian one man black metal act Provacator premiered the new track "Unholy Rape of the Holy Whore" exclusively over at GunShyAssassin at this location (also in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming debut full length release "Antikristus." The album is set for release via Moribund Records on August 19, 2014.

The track list for the album is:

1. Let Jesus Fuck You (Intro)
2. Unholy Rape Of The Holy Whore
3. 7 Storms of Eternal Damnation (see art video here)
4. Conqueror Of Blasphemus Revenge
5. Profanation of the Cross
6. Kirkebrann
7. Black Star of Lucifer
8. Antikristus

Check out "Unholy Rape of the Holy Whore" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Provocator Premieres New Track From Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.