"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track Of Debut Album "Going Under" Streaming From Black Trip

Swedish hard rock act Black Trip, featuring former members of Entombed, Dismember, Nifelheim, is streaming the new track "Going Under." The song is the title track of the debut album, which will be released on August 19th in North America via Prosthetic Records.

The track listing for "Going Under" is:

1. Voodoo Queen
2. Radar (see music video here)
3. Putting Out The Fire
4. No Tomorrow
5. Tvar Dabla
6. The Bells
7. Thirst
8. Goin’ Under

Check out "Going Under" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Trip Streaming Title Track Of Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.