"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "Con Las Botas Puestas" Posted By Calibre Zero

Spanish hard rock act/traditional metal act Calibre Zero, featuring ex-Steel Horse vocalist Ricardo Lázaro, posted details on the upcoming new release "Con las Botas Puestas." The album is set for release on September 19th via Pure Steel Publishing.

The track list for the album is:

1. Si no es ahora cuando
2. Con las botas puestas
3. Preva de un nuevo amacener
4. Aun arde su fuego
5. Tu sola presencia
6. Esclavizados
7. Nuevo orden mundial
8. Hoy tu ciudad es mi hogar
9. Tu dia llegara
10. Lo que soy
11. Dejadnos vivir en paz

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Calibre Zero Details New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.