"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abysmal Lord Posts New Song "Angels Of Persecution"

Hells Headbangers is proud to unleash the debut EP from Louisiana black/death barbarians Abysmal Lord, titled "Storms of Unholy Black Mass," which is set for international release on August 8th on 12" vinyl format.

NoCleanSinging.com is today premiering the track "Angels of Persecution," which can be heard below. The full EP's track listing is:

1. Terrorist Dawn (Introwehrmacht)
2. Gnashing of Teeth
3. Angels of Persecution
4. Storms View
5. Revelation (streaming here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abysmal Lord Posts 'Angels Of Persecution'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.