"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Myrkur Streaming New Song "Latvian Fegurð"

Myrkur has released a new track along with a brief video clip detailing the project's background. Check out "Latvian Fegurð" and the video clip below, thanks to Noisey.Vice.com.

Myrkur's debut self-titled release is due out in North America on September 16 (NA) / September 12 (Ger/Finland/Benelux) / September 15 (UK/World) on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ravnens Banner
2. Frosne Vind
3. Må Du Brænde i Helvede
4. Latvian Fegurð
5. Dybt i Skoven
6. Nattens Barn (streaming here)
7. Ulvesangen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Myrkur Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.