"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Spiral Shades Premieres Full New "Hypnosis Sessions" Album

Get ready for a new dose of Sabbath style '70s doom metal legions, as today - August 5th - Spiral Shades officially launches the "Hypnosis Sessions" album via RidingEasy Records.

You can order your own copy through RidingEasy Records here, and we're also stoked to be bringing you the exclusive full album premiere if you'd like to hear the release in full. Check it out in the SoundCloud player below, and let us know what you think of the album in the comments section.

In case you missed it, don't forget to check out the lyric video for "Frustrations" we previously premiered at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Frustration
2. Illuminati
3. Grim Rituals
4. Fear
5. Wizardry
6. The Slowing Deep
7. Abstract Illusions
8. Wizardry
9. Torment
10. Fading Sunlight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spiral Shades Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.