"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bowl Ethereal Releases New Video For "The Last Minute"

Following the recent unleashing of the band's self-titled sophomore 7" via Southern Lord, Virginia-based instrumental math metal duo Bowl Ethereal has just released an official video for the track "The Last Minute."

Check out the video clip below via Noisey.Vice.com (which is also hosting an in-depth interview with the band).

Comprised of Brian Metz (Amish Control Tower) on guitar, bass and production, and Pen Rollings (Honor Role, Breadwinner, Loincloth) on drums and arrangement/deconstruction duties, Bowl Ethereal loads each track with crushingly heavy riffs and sturdy rhythms, displaying absolute precision, where every drum beat, every guitar riff and every unexpected musical corner they turn is calculated for maximum impact. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Twenty Three Exciter Dreams
2. Initial Nutrient Receptacle
3. God's Damned
4. Cryonic Slumber
5. The Last Minute
6. The Sixth Sickener

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bowl Ethereal Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.