"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horned Almighty Streaming "In Torture We Trust Pt. II"

Horned Almighty has released a new track from "World Of Tombs," which is due out September 1st, 2014 via Scarlet Records.

Check out "In Torture We Trust Pt. II" in the player below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

01. Intro
02. World of Tombs
03. Diabolical Engines of Torment (streaming here)
04. Unpure Salvation
05. Plague Propaganda
06. …of Flesh and Darkness
07. In Torture We Trust pt. II
08. This Unholy Dwelling
09. Blessed by Foulness
10. ** Bonus Track **

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horned Almighty Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.