"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Within The Ruins Posts "Gods Amongst Men" Music Video

Photo of Within The Ruins

Band Photo: Within The Ruins (?)

Within The Ruins released a music video for latest single "Gods Amongst Men," which can be seen below thanks to Metal Injection.

The band's new LP "Phenomena" is also out now and can be heard in full at this location.

"We had a lot of fun playing with fire on this one. It was also great to work with Kevin Custer for the 3rd time. He nailed the vision we had for this video. Enjoy my friends!" says front man Tim Goergen.

Co-directed by veteran Kevin J. Custer and Jess Orsburn, the video is laced with explosions and fire which is nothing short of what one can expect from a Within The Ruins live show.

The new album's track listing is:

1. Gods Amongst Men
2. Clockwork
3. Eternal Shore
4. Dark Monarch
5. Sentinel
6. Ataxia III
7. Enigma
8. Hegira
9. Ronin
10. The Other
11. Calling Card

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within The Ruins Posts Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.