"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Immoral Values Streaming "Pixels" EP

India's Immoral Values has a new EP out now titled "Pixels," which is available for streaming online in full. Listen in below, or get your own digital copy of the tracks at the Immoral Values Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pixels 01:19
2. Deduction 03:53
3. Heartburn 04:36
4. Kevorkian 04:33
5. In death and sickness 03:40
6. Impetus 03:23

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immoral Values Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.