"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Alestorm Streaming New Track "Magnetic North"

Photo of Alestorm

Band Photo: Alestorm (?)

Alestorm's 4th album "Sunset on the Golden Age" is coming to North America on August 5th, and today a new song from the release has been posted online.

Listen to "Magnetic North" below, thanks to Metalhammer. The full album's track listing is:

1. Walk The Plank
2. Drink (see music video here)
3. Magnetic North
4. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
5. Mead from Hell
6. Surf Squid Warfare
7. Quest for Ships
8. Wooden Leg!
9. Hangover (streaming here)
10. Sunset on the Golden Age

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alestorm Streaming 'Magnetic North'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.