"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Creeping Flesh Posts Full "Unravelled By War" EP Online

Today you can hear all the tracks off Swedish death metal band Creeping Flesh's debut EP, "Unravelled By War." Check out the full EP in the YouTube player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Unravelled By War
2. Lashed to the Walls of Hell
3. The Fate of the Pawn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Creeping Flesh Posts Full EP Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

coldiem's avatar


1. coldiem writes:

Nice work! The last song seemed pretty filler-y to me, but otherwise I enjoyed it. My only other remarks would be that the vocals, while quite good, could use a bit more tonal variation and that lead in the second track is pretty weak. Sounds like a guy who can't play leads trying to play leads (I know what this sounds like! I am one of those guys, LOL!)

# Aug 2, 2014 @ 12:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.