"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Royal Streaming Full "Dreamcatchers" Album

Dutch metalcore outfit The Royal has released new album "Dreamcatchers," and today you can stream the full release online. Check it out in the player below, or by heading over to The Royal's Bancamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hymn 01:03
2. Spirit Walker 03:38
3. The New Breed 04:43
4. Earth Gazer (ft. Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King) 04:03
5. Dreamcatchers 03:27
6. Haven 01:43
7. Mad Deuce 01:37
8. Lilith 03:24
9. Defender 04:07
10. Halfhearted (ft. Shawn Spann of I The Breather) 04:11
11. Skyler 03:52
12. Arga 05:09
13. Origins (Orchestral Version) 05:28

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Royal Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.