"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Haunted Releasing New Song On Full Metal Jackie

Sweden's The Haunted is ready to unleash 8th studio album, "Exit Wounds," on August 25th in Europe and September 2nd in North America via Century Media Records.

In anticipation of this release, the band is now teaming up with Full Metal Jackie for the radio premiere of latest single "Time (Will Not Heal)" this weekend (August 1st - 3rd). To hear the track, find a station airing/streaming Full Metal Jackie's radio show here.

An online stream of "Time (Will Not Heal)" will be launched next week. In the mean time, you can listen to the previously posted "Cutting Teeth" track at this location. The album's track listing consists of:

1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Trend Killer
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill The Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost In The Machine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Haunted Releasing Song On Full Metal Jackie"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.