"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For "Hangover" Posted By Alestorm

Photo of Alestorm

Band Photo: Alestorm (?)

Scottish metal pirates Alestorm released a lyric video for the new track "Hanover" - the Taio Cruz cover that appears on the new album "Sunset on the Golden Age" (see review here). The album is set to be released via Napalm Records on the following schedule:

Today, August 1st: GAS, FIN & BENELUX
August 4th: UK & Rest of Europe
August 5th: USA/CAN
August 6th: ESP/NOR/SWE

The track list for the album is:

1. Walk The Plank
2. Drink (see music video here)
3. Magnetic North
4. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
5. Mead from Hell
6. Surf Squid Warfare
7. Quest for Ships
8. Wooden Leg!
9. Hangover
10. Sunset on the Golden Age

Check out "Hangover" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alestorm Posts 'Hangover' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.