"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disloyal Streaming New Song "Mechanism Of Deceit"

Disloyal has a new track out now for streaming titled "Mechanism of Deceit," taken from upcoming album "Godless," which is due out at the end of the year.

Check it out below, and you can also download the previous Disloyal discography for free at Bandcamp here. The "Godless" track listing is as follows:

1. Abruption
2. Give Place Unto Wrath (Vengeance Is Mine; I Will Repay)
3. New Enemy Rising
4. Dybbuk
5. Self-carving Titan
6. Mechanism Of Deceit
7. Mors Imperator Mundi
8. Corporate Beasts
9. On The Ashes Of The World
10. The Chastener

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disloyal Streaming 'Mechanism Of Deceit'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.