"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Drake Equation Posts New Music Video For "Judgment"

Sweden's The Drake Equation has released a music video for the single "Judgment," which can be seen below. The single is also available at iTunes here. The Drake Equation is:

Adam Janzi - Drums
Dennis 'Kare' Andersson - Vocals
Anton Svensson - Bass, Vocals
Mattias Tiselius - Guitar, Vocals
Emil Johansson - Guitar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Drake Equation Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.