"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanhelga's "Langtan" Seeing Vinyl Reissue With Bonus Burzum Cover

Sweden’s Carnal Records has set the 8th of August as the date for the release of a limited edition splatter vinyl version of “Längtan,” the third full-length album from Sweden’s Vanhelga.

Strictly limited to 300 copies, the vinyl edition of “Längtan” features artwork by the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano on the gatefold cover, whilst the thirteen-track disc itself comes in blue splatter and includes the bonus Burzum cover track "Black Spell of Destruction."

Advance orders are now being taken either direct from the band via email at 145188@gmail.com and on Facebook, or from Carnal Records via email at carnalrecords@Hotmail.com. The track listing is:

1. Svartsint ömhet
2. Där evigheten inväntar mig
3. Evig förändring
4. Med mina andetag
5. Joyless
6. Låt snön falla
7. Kärleksförklaring
8. Vansinnesvardag
9. Narkotisk uppgivenhet
10. Eternal night
11. Förbarma
12. Exploderande känslostorm
13. Black Spell of Destruction (Burzum Cover) Bonus Track

22 Oct: Steinbruch Theater, Darmstadt
24 Oct: From Hell, Erfurt
25 Oct: K17, Berlin
26 Oct: Bambi Galore, Hamburg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanhelga Album Seeing Vinyl Reissue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.