"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Antropomorphia Reveals "Rites Of Perversion" Album Details

Dutch necromantic death metal act AntropomorphiA is ready to unleash new album "Rites Of Perversion" upon mankind.

"Rites Ov Perversion" is set for release on September 12th on CD/LP in Europe, and on CD and digital formats in North America on September 16th. Check out the first single "Nekrovaginal Secretions" below, and you can pre-order the album via Metal Blade here.

Comments AntropomorphiA: "With 'Rites ov Perversion' we created a more organic layered and violent album, we explored within the realm of our musical origin and its atmospheric grimness, but at the same time not limiting ourselves to the sinister beauty of other dimensions. There are songs that have a bleak mid-paced drive and songs that just have primitive skull penetrating riffs…its the definition of this band, where we stand and what we are in this point of time…behold the sway of death!"

The track listing is as follows:

01. Temphioth Workings
02. Carved to Pieces
03. Inanimatus Absqui Anima
04. Crowned in Smoldering Ash
05. Nekrovaginal Secretions
06. Gospel ov Perversion
07. Morbid Rites
08. Tevfelskvnst
09. Open Casket (Death)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antropomorphia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.