"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Nekrovaginal Secretions" Streaming From Antropomorphia

Dutch death metal act Antropomorphia is streaming the new track "Nekrovaginal Secretions." The song will appear on the new album "Rites ov Perversion," which will be issued on September 12th (G/A/S), September 15th (EU) and September 16th (USA) via Metal Blade Records.

The album is the band's third full length release and first to feature new guitarist Jos van den Brand ("J"). The track listing for "Rites ov Perversion" is:

1. Temphioth Workings
2. Carved to Pieces
3. Inanimatus Absqui Anima
4. Crowned in Smoldering Ash
5. Nekrovaginal Secretions
6. Gospel ov Perversion
7. Morbid Rites
8. Tevfelskvnst
9. Open Casket (Death)

Check out "Nekrovaginal Secretions" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Antropomorphia Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.