"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Opeth's Fredrik Akesson Interviewed Backstage At Download Festival

Photo of Opeth

Band Photo: Opeth (?)

Roadrunner Records has released a backstage video interview with Opeth's Fredrik Akesson taken from the Download Festival.

Check out the clip below to see Fredrik discussing the kind of setlist Opeth has been playing lately.

Opeth will also release new album "Pale Communion" on August 25th through Roadrunner Records, with pre-orders available at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below
4. Elysian Woes
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice of Treason
8. Faith in Others

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fredrik Akesson Backstage Video Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.