"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New EP "Dawn" Announced By Thrash Bombz

Italian thrashers Thrash Bombz will release the new EP "Dawn" this September via Iron Shield Records (distribution via Pure Steel Records). The follow up to the January debut "Mission of Blood" will hit the streets on September 12th.

The track listing for "Dawn" is:

1. Unknown...
2. ...Presence
3. Drown In Your Misery
4. Eternal Punishment
5. Dawn
6. Human Obliteration

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thrash Bombz Announces New EP 'Dawn'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.