"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Storm Is Coming" Posted By Onheil

Dutch melodic/blackened metal act Onheil posted a new music video for the track "Storm is Coming." The song is the title track from the band's upcoming sophomore album, which is set for release via Cyclone Empire on September 5th.

The track listing for "Storm is Coming" is:

1. Embrace the Chaos
2. Kill Tomorrow
3. Self-Destruction Mode
4. The Omega Legions
5. Storm Is Coming
6. The End of Everything
7. Wings of Death
8. Dronkenschap in Duisternis II
9. Nature's Wrath
10. Streams of Silence

Check out "Storm is Coming" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Onheil Posts 'Storm Is Coming' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.