"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Black Trip's "Going' Under" To See U.S. Release Via Prosthetic

The Scandinavian hard rock supergroup Black Trip - a Swedish quintet featuring former members of Entombed, Dismember, Nifelheim and more - will release debut album “Goin’ Under” in North America on August 19th.

The album, which recently cracked the Swedish Top 20, is now available for pre-order here, and the band’s music video for the song ”Radar” can be seen below. The album's track listing is:

1. Voodoo Queen
2. Radar
3. Putting Out The Fire
4. No Tomorrow
5. Tvar Dabla
6. The Bells
7. Thirst
8. Goin’ Under

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Trip's 'Going' Under' To See U.S. Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.